Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ian Brady

I think it is a fair comment to make that notorious paedophile and child killer Ian Brady remained without empathy and human decency right up to the moment he took his last breath. Brady, the Moors Murderer has died aged 79, still refusing to give information about where he buried Keith Bennett as the world have been held in anticipation that Brady’s last remaining act of his life would be to reveal the location of where 12 year-old Keith Bennett’s little body had been left in an unmarked grave,  dealing Keith’s family a final insult.

The defiant killer, who tortured and killed five  children with his lover Myra Hindley, died  at 6.03 pm on Monday at Ashworth High Secure Hospital, a secure mental hospital where he has been held since 1985 after spending over fifty-years behind bars.

Brady was jailed for the killings of John Kilbride, 12, 10-year-old Lesley Ann Downey and Edward Evans, 17, in 1966.

He went on to admit the murders of Pauline Reade, 16, and 12-year-old Keith Bennett.

John Ainley, the Bennett family lawyer has revealed that detectives were “imploring” Brady to show remorse during his final hours and give Keith’s family their one and only wish, permitting them to give Keith a Christian burial.

Brady and Hindley snatched their victims from the streets in Manchester and lured their victims to their home, where they were sexually tortured and later buried on Saddleworth Moor above the city.

Brady was given life at Chester Assizes court in 1966 for the murders of John, Lesley Ann and Edward. Hindley was convicted of killing Lesley Ann and Edward and shielding Brady after John’s murder, and jailed for life.

In 1987 the pair finally admitted killing Keith and Pauline. Hindley died in prison aged 60 in 2002.

Within my Actual Death Experiences, Jesus taught me about what becomes of our Spirit within the Afterlife if we live our physical lives with evil tendencies.  He referred to these spiritual teachings as ‘The Dancing Demons of the Evil Mind.’

These teachings reveal a shocking revelation, and act as a warning to anyone who may find the Dancing Demons as part of their Spiritual reality within the Afterlife. Jesus’ teachings were so horrifying; He had to take my Spirit in several stages to fully understand everything He was showing me.

Actual Death Experience

I became of the Spirit within the Afterlife.  There I found myself standing before Christ in a place that was not of this earth, nor was it a place of the New Earth.  I knew only that I was standing in a place of reflection and knowledge.

Suddenly, a huge creature appeared in front of me. It came quickly as if it was making an attempt to try and surprise me by its presence.  It held no resemblance to a person, and although it wasn’t tall it was wide in its figure.  It had a head but its Spiritual body had no defined shape, so you could not see where its head joined its body.  Its features were twisted, disjointed at ever angle, and its Spiritual body was embedded with dark, crusted scales.  Its eyes were large, of different sizes, and out of proportion to the top half of its Spiritual body.  They were black – reflecting pools of torment and pain.

I felt terror fill my senses at its mere presence, and the sight before me was so ugly I did not wish to look upon it, so I quickly turned my head away.

At that moment, Jesus commanded me to look, and so I had to turn my head back to gaze upon its foulness once again. A great fear swept over me for the darkness of the creature I was witnessing.

Jesus was stood to my left-hand side, and suddenly He commanded me to “Speak the Lord’s Prayer.”

Immediately, I began too. The words flowed from my Spirit in haste, and at first the words came out in jumbled sentences from the sheer fear I felt, but I did not dare to stop.

As I continued to recite the Lord’s Prayer, I noticed that the creature then began to cower away, and retreat backwards.

Jesus then returned my Spirit back into my physical body, and breathed life into me once again.

Text From The Book

“The only words to describe my reaction once I had recovered from this Actual Death Experience are those of experiencing the most terrifying anxiety and dread.  How could something so gruesome actually exist? And why had Jesus allowed me to witness such? I was consumed with the mixed emotions of fright and heartbreak.  How could my beautiful Lord Jesus have allowed such an ugly dark presence to come anywhere near me? Had I done something wrong and He was showing me what my Spirit would now become like? The memory of this ADE haunted my every waking moment. I was petrified, and I desperately needed to understand it. 

Then in another later ADE of the same nature, Jesus took His Spiritual teaching further. 

The evil thought is as destructive to our Spiritual body as it is to our physical life. In the last chapter, I wrote about forgiveness: how to learn within our physical lives to teach ourselves forgiveness before we pass over into the Afterlife, by instructing  the Teacher of our thoughts to seek forgiveness from the people we have hurt, and forgiving those who have hurt us. 

But what happens to those of us who can’t or don’t want to reach Spiritual forgiveness? Is there truly a way back for us to eventually reach paradise with Jesus?”

Afterthought

We can only assume for what I have been taught within the Spirit by Jesus that Brady is now indeed within the teachings of ‘The Dancing Demons of the Evil Mind.’ His lack of; remorse, compassion, mercy and ultimately seeking forgiveness has transcended along with his Spiritual body to become with Jesus in the afterlife.

I can only weep for the existence he must be faced with now, to clarify I do not weep for Brady as an individual but only for the darkness he has created, the pain and suffering of his victims, as with their families.

In his Spiritual existence now – his evil thoughts and physical crimes will not only be shown to him but will also become embedded within his Spirit. He will now literary be able to ‘feel’ the ’emotional pain’ he inflicted upon so many.  It is not just in the sense ‘he will now be feeling sad’ for what he has done, indeed not, Brady’s Spirit will have to endure the same level of pain as his victims did when he took their lives. I have literary witnessed a Spirit of the Evil Mind living out his eternal life with demons dancing on their shoulders within my Actual Death Experiences;

“This time, as I stood witnessing the presence of the evil Spirit before me, I noticed several large gargoyle-like creatures jumping up and down upon the evil Spirit. As each of the creatures jumped into mid-air, they opened their mouths to expose large, sharp pointed fangs, and as they landed down back on the evil Spirit, they each bit into their host. With each bite the evil Spirit roared out in sheer agony.” 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

